home
Resources
projects
publications
News
About NHSOG
 

Officers, Directors and Editors

Following is a list of the officers, directors, editors and committee chairs for the New Hampshire Society of Genealogists. We can also be contacted by sending mail to

New Hampshire Society of Genealogists
P. O. Box 2316
Concord, NH 03302-2316

President - Diane Gravel, CGsm
president@nhsog.org

Vice President - Cynthia N. O'Neil
vice_president@nhsog.org

Recording Secretary - Erin Apostolos
erin@meredithlibrary.org

Treasurer - William "Bill" Day
wm.day@icloud.com

Membership - Barbara Avery
bdavery@roadrunner.com

1790 Project - Diane Gravel
vpresident@nhsog.org

Newsletter Editor - Erin Apostolos
erin@meredithlibrary.org

Webmaster - David Goudsward
goudsward@gmail.com

 


 
Last modified: 05 June 2017